Tears drop

We are not meant to be, we are just happen

My dear,
You know what scares me most? That one day, we can’t stand each other’s company forgetting how we used to be together with all differences.

That one day we can’t have good conversation.

That one day I stop listen to you and not appreciate each other.

I know I can’t promise you forever and I’m also not your forever, but let me remember this little things happen in my life since being with you.

I thank God for every little things you done for me even for a worried.
To listen to me with all random stories happen in my life.
To appreciate each other daily.
To keep texting me funniest things can makes me smile, especially after the storms.
To go out date in the afternoon and have movies feel like our first met.
To always have a great time have a chat more than 3 hours in coffee shop.
And many mores..

Today, I feel the most stupid girl in the world have arguing and start to doubt you, I’m sorry for that…i do regret.

Jakarta, 3 days before my birthday 😥
-Roselin-

Posted from WordPress for Android