Chapter 31 (Blessed beyond measure)

There’s must be a favorite day in every year, one of them is Birthday πŸŽ€

Thank you Lord for everythings happen in my life. I totally feel blessed 😊

Thank you family, a place that always end up warmth to hugs me in every situation.

Thank you bestfriend :
Riska & Kristian it’s been more than 20 years oldΒ  it’s so damn hard to get rid on both of you πŸ˜™I love you madly πŸ’‹
and also Arie, this year i learned so many things about friendship, Thanks for those ears who always listen to all my problems, this year is fvcking down about the job, and I pass it!! πŸ’ͺ i need you like teens spirit need deodorant, like investors need company’s certificate issued by goverment πŸ˜„

Thanks pakde Sheo for the laugh that you create, worried that you made and jokes after storm 😊

To all friends, cousins, nephew and niece that send me bunch of wishes and pray. Thank you!

And for you new chapter in life, let’s work together to be always do better and better!
see you next year Birthday😍 Amen!

image

Getting older getting hotter hahhaa, cake made by my self #RatuDapur kan yaaa πŸ˜„

image

Get free 200gr Tenderloin steak from holycow ☺ Family dinner

image

Get free Sushi with Salmon for lunch from Sushi Tei

image

Celebrate with my bestfriend in life, minus my Lovely Ariska Fatimah at Slice on Heaven, Grand Indonesia

image

She treat me for my birthday at Lemongrass, Bogor and i treat her dessert at Sumoboo 🍨

image

Overrated pose πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

image

Iced matcha with vanilla ice cream by Sumoboo *sweettooth*

Posted from WordPress for Android

Jakarta, a week after my birthday
Love, Roselin πŸ’‹